fbpx

Contact

Get in Touch

Head Office & Factory

E-mail

info@dieselguard.co.za
Orders@dieselguard.co.za

Phone

t +27 31 766 1976
m +27 82 758 6811

Address

Unit 15 Pecanwood Ind. Estate, 3 Woodlands Dr, Waterfall, KZN​

Agents & Distributers​

South African Contacts

Ross Clarke

phone: 031 766 1976
cell: +27 82 758 6811​
email: ross@dieselguard.co.za

Brenden Twilley Transport Spares and Equipment

phone: 043 7312278
cell: 0721961810
email: tseel@mweb.co.za

Micky Otto  Foxridge Trading

phone:  082 5727526
email: otto@internext.co.za

Sias Vermaak

cell: 082 443 5209
email: sias@dieselguard.co.za

Sias Vermaak

cell: 082 443 5209
email: sias@dieselguard.co.za

Tanya Joseph Diesel Guard Gauteng

phone: 012 996 1122
cell: 079 871 6022
email: info@dieselguard-gauteng.com
web: www.dieselguard-gauteng.com

Roelf Lewis

cell: 084 819 3312
email:  roelf@dieselguard.co.za

Mark Richardson

phone: 031 766 1976
cell: +27 76 481 2700
email: mark@dieselguard.co.za

Les Hendry Transport Risk Solutions

phone: 071 688 0217
email: info@tptrs.co.za
web: tptrs.co.za

Agents & Distributers

International
Contacts

Gorm Hansen GH Truck Training

phone: +45 40 50 40 07
email: gh@trucktraining.dk
web: www.trucktraining.dk

TEM Ltd

phone: +265 (0) 1 682 040 / 41
fax: +265 (0) 1 682 037
web: www.tem.co.mw

Laurent Mamet LMG Ltd

phone: 230 525 704 44
web: www.lmgltd.net

Stella CR&H Enterprises

phone: +26 (0) 211 286619
cell: +26 (0) 966 825209
email: stella.crhent@gmail.com
web: http://crhenterprises.webs.com

Stuart Taylor

phone 00263 784 561055
mobile 00263 784 295231
email:  thetaylors1234@gmail.com